Hair Care!

Now I don’t know about guys, but hair care is important for women! We are styling our hair to primp ourselves for the world. We have to look pretty when we step out the door! With styling too much, hair becomes damaged and dry. Here are a few products I use to keep my hair healthy. 

After washing my hair, I always use Aussie leave-in conditioner because it keeps my hair hydrated. I try to only blow dry my hair twice a week because the heat kill my ends. When styling my hair, I love using the product Sebastian Trilliant Thermal Protection. It protects my hair from heat damage without making it feel sticky or stiff. Moroccanoil is the best stuff to use on hair after styling it. It works perfectly with other products and strengthens my hair.

Here’s another tip: instead of styling your hair, put it up in a bun or braid. That way you look cute without using heat!   

Leave a Reply

