Skin Care

My absolute worst habit is not taking care of my skin. Honestly, I wash my face about once a week and I constantly go to bed with my makeup still on. Do you know what I get for being so lazy? My face breaks out. When one pimple disappears, another takes its spot a day later.

The best thing that any person can do is to take care of their skin, especially on the face because that is the money-maker! These 25 Tips for the skin are so helpful! It helps you narrow down the best face lotion, face scrub, body lotion and much more. It also gives advice on handling sunburns, dry skin and types of food that are bad and good for your skin.

If you want your face to shine but you don’t want to spend tons of money, try this DIY treatment. All you need is brown sugar, olive oil and water, which can be found in any kitchen! You’ll feel better about your skin and you’ll be amazed at how soft your skin can be. Another kitchen treatment is cucumbers. Since it’s starting to get cold and lips are easy to chap, put cold sliced cucumber on them! It’s amazing how better the look after!

Leave a Reply

